Indonesia′s Leading Integrated EPC & Investment Company

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders AGMS Fiscal Year 2020

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders AGMS Fiscal Year 2020

On Thursday (27/5), PT WIJAYA KARYA (Persero) Tbk. held the AGMS for Fiscal Year 2020 with ten agenda items which included the approval of the Annual Report and Ratification of the Company's Consolidated Financial Statements, Approval of the Supervisory Report of the Board of Commissioners and Ratification of the Annual Report on the Implementation of the Partnership and Community Development Program.

The AGMS also approved the proposed change in the nomenclature of the Director of Finance to become the Director of Finance and Risk Management. Thus the composition of WIKA's management is as follows:


1. President Commissioner : Jarot Widyoko

2. Commissioner : Satya Bhakti Parikesit⁣

3. Commissioner : Firdaus Ali

4. Commissioner : Edy Sudarmanto⁣

5. Independent Commissioner : Adityawarman

6. Independent Commissioner : Harris Arthur Hedar⁣

7. Independent Commissioner : Suryo Hapsoro Tri Utomo


Board of Directors

1. President Director : Agung Budi Waskito⁣

2. Director of Operations I : Hananto Aji

3. Director of Operations II : Harum Akhmad Zuhdi⁣

4. Director of Operations III : Sugeng Rochadi⁣

5. Director of Finance and Risk Management : Ade Wahyu

6. Director of Quality, Health, Safety and Environment (QHSE): Rudy Hartono⁣

7. Director of Human Capital & Development : Mursyid

Tinggalkan Komentar

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

0 Komentar


Wijaya Karya (Persero) Tbk. (WIKA.JK)



PT WIKA Industri Energi
PT WIKA Jabar Power
PT Bandara Internasional Batam
PT Citra Marga Lintas Jabar
PT Pilar Sinergi BUMN Indonesia
PT Jasamarga Balikpapan Samarinda
PT Jasamarga Manado Bitung